TRAIL SIDE RENTALS, LLC
1651 Hwy 45 N
PO Box 1633
Eagle River, WI 54521
MUST BE 25 YEARS OLD TO RENT
HAVE A VALID DRIVERS LICENSE
BIG CHANGES TOOK PLACE THIS YEAR WITH OUR UTV RENTAL PROGRAM!!
WE BECAME THE 1st WISCONSIN POLARIS ADVENTURES OUTFITTER.
CALL US TO BOOK YOUR UTV RENTAL NOW! WE ARE RENTING RZR 1000 XP'S IN 2 AND 4 SEAT MODELS...
SPECIAL NOW GOING ON...
<<<YOU HAVE TO MENTION IT AT TIME OF RESERVATION TO GET>>>
$199 for Weekday Rentals (Monday - Thursday)
$275 for Weekend or Holiday Rentals (Friday, Saturday, and Sunday)
Single-day rentals may be kept until 8:00 AM the next morning for an additional $75.00 charge.
Helmets and goggles are included on all rentals.
A $50.00 deposit per rental is required at the time of reservation. The Deposit may be paid with a Visa, Discover, MasterCard, or American Express.
NO DEBIT OR CHECK CARDS ACCEPTED
Our damage protection plan for $35.00 is designed to give you the comfort and peace-of-mind to explore unfamiliar terrain, in an unfamiliar vehicle while eliminating the financial risk. A $1,500.00 authorization on credit card will be required for your security deposit on day of rental.
Rental units must be operated on either officially designated Off Road Vehicle trails or routes in Wisconsin and Michigan or on personal private property. All of our rental units come with Wisconsin and Michigan registration to enhance your opportunities of seeing the beautiful Northwoods and Upper Peninsula Michigan's finest sites!
If you cancel eight days or more from your reservation start date,
There is a $10.00 (plus tax) NON-REFUNDABLE administration fee.
If you cancel within seven days of your reservation start date.
There is a $50.00 (plus tax) NON-REFUNDABLE administration fee.
If you cancel within 24 hours of your reservation start date,
You will be charged the entire cost of the first day's rental.
UTV RENTALS DETAILS:
You must be at least 25 years of age to rent. A $50.00 (PLUS TAX) deposit, per rental, is required at the time of reservation. The deposit may be paid with a Visa, Mastercard, Discover, or American Express.
The DNR does require everyone born after January 1, 1988, to complete an ATV/UTV safety course. You can contact the DNR at 1-888-936-7463 or visit their website at dnr.wi.gov/contact
Credit cards will have a $1,500.00 authorization applied to them for a rental security deposit at that time of the rental with the $35 Damage Protection Policy.
- If you cancel eight days or more form your reservation start date, there is a $10.00 plus tax non refundable fee.
- If you cancel within 7 days of your reservation start date, there is a $50.00 plus tax non refundable fee.
- If you cancel within 24 hours of your reservation start date, you will be charged the entire cost of the first day’s rental.
Wisconsin state law requires that anyone under the age of 18 to wear a DOT helmet. We do include helmets and goggles in the rental if desired.